Jump to content



    

It will go live January 12th, at 06:00 PST / 09:00 EST / 15:00 CET. Pre-download available for each timezone at 00:00 It will run until January 21st, 13:00 PST / 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET PlayStation Plus is not required Features:
Ranked match (online multiplayer party battle) Gauntlet mode (offline single-player mode with 5 bots) Customization Story Treasure Character rotations:
Start date Start time (UTC) Start time (PST) Start time (EST) Start time (CET) January 12 14:00 06:00 09:00 15:00 End date End time (UTC) End time (PST) End time (EST) End time (CET) January 15 21:00 13:00 16:00 22:00  
Start date Start time (UTC) Start time (PST) Start time (EST) Start time (CET) January 15 22:00 14:00 17:00 23:00 End date End time (UTC) End time (PST) End time (EST) End time (CET) January 18 21:00 13:00 16:00 22:00  
Start date Start time (UTC) Start time (PST) Start time (EST) Start time (CET) January 18 22:00 14:00 17:00 23:00 End date End time (UTC) End time (PST) End time (EST) End time (CET) January 21 21:00 13:00 16:00 22:00  

Event details

Community Calendar

  • Upcoming Events

    No upcoming events found
  • Recent Event Reviews

×

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.