iruzu kamakura

modding ideas for 012 characters

I have milkshape but I'm new at it so if I learn how to use it these are the future mods I'm gonna make 

Persona 1 Mc over wol 

persona 2 mc over jecht

persona 5 mc over lighting

Knuckles over jecht 

vector over gilgamesh 

charm over shan

espio over onion knight

Persona 4 adachi over Kefka

Persona 4 yosuke over Zidane 

persona 4 kanji over jecht

persona 4 chief over prise

persona 4 yukiko over Terra

Kh2 Seifer over squall

Vocaliod len over Bartz

tales of legendia senel over Tifa

The bouncer sion over Tifa 

.Hack haseo over Zidane 

.hack Tsukasa over emperor 

.hack kite over Zidane

Tales of synphonia dawn aster over Bartz 

fate/extra Lee shu wen over Tifa 

Pts shikamaru over Vann 

Pts neji over prise

Pts Kiba over Zidane 

Pts Choji over gilgamesh 

Pts chunin sasuke over jecht

And that'd pretty much the mods I'm gonna make once I learn how to use noesis because most of them are from model-resources.com and let me know if these are some good ideas to anyone :3

Edited by iruzu kamakura
  • CoLove 1

perdonar mi mal inglés es que estoy usando un traductor, ¿noesis se usa para hacer mods? bueno es que solo me sirvió para visualizar los modelos de GMO

Edited by josediaz

On Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 12:29 PM, josediaz said:

perdonar mi mal inglés es que estoy usando un traductor, ¿noesis se usa para hacer mods? bueno es que solo me sirvió para visualizar los modelos de GMO

No problem I used a translator because I didn't understand what u said but I still have more modding ideas but trying to figure how to use milkshape :3

Edited by iruzu kamakura

is there any possibility of doing a mod of sephiroth crisis core or kajad of adventure chil ?, I know it used to be but the page is not there anymore, I am using the translator

21 hours ago, LuckyMog said:

Does anybody actually know why dissidia forums are down?