Hi, Dissidia Community!

Well, I'm new to this, but I'll try to explain myself as best I can.

Several months ago, I started a project, a mod for Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep which replaced the textures, not only of Aqua, but of all the characters. These textures were fanmade versions of what might be Norted versions of the Kingdom Hearts characters.

Alerón

screenshot_20190114_114232_youtube_by_danizaya_dcx1che-pre.jpg

With the exception of Terranort, Ventusnort and Aquanort were editions that I did with Photoshop. Aquanort was then based on a version that someone did for XNA Lara.

Time passed and the Tokyo Game Show arrived, where the Aquanort outfit was finally shown. Since then, I decided to change the textures again, resulting in an improved version. The previous texture was simply an "alternative" version.

Alerón

dcx1c8k-4cb88b81-8a5f-42e4-ba50-388a9bb8

dctdnmr-be19e0bc-8fd7-43a6-8710-d020fa1c

Despite having achieved what I set out to do at the beginning, I felt that I still wanted a lot more.

It is not the first time that I am interested in Dissidia 012. Previously I shuffled this possibility, the possibility of creating a mod for Dissidia 012. However, I was not interested in reimporting a texture in a mod that already exists in Aqua. I wanted to import my model, which is the PS3 version of Kingdom Hearts II.5 ReMIX.

I have made my attempts, but I have not succeeded. The tutorials that show on YouTube are all painful and never explain them well, besides being super old (And the quality is from those times).

If someone could make this mod reality, it would be quite perfect. I would provide the texture (for private). I think I can link the 3D model here.

Or if someone can share with me some good video tutorial to be able to do it by myself.

PS: I have seen that someone intended to do the same. Do not be alarmed, because the author of the video shown in the other post had the idea thanks to me.

Edited by DaniZaya